General Assembly
of the Church of God
in Michigan

"equipping local congregations
to extend the Kingdom of God"

Pulpit Supply – updated November 2023

Churches needing pulpit supply may contact these persons directly. However, we suggest you call the Service Center or a trusted pastor for specific guidance. Ministers may contact Rev. Mark Richardson at the Service Center (517) 393-7020 or Rev. Joshua Brandt, Chair of Credentials Ministry, (765) 425-3538.

Download/Open printed format either Adobe PDF or Microsoft Word. The complete Pastoral Search Binder.

Name City Telephone E-mail
Darryl Babcok Flint 810-217-0427 darrylb@deecramer.com
John Baird Saint Joseph 269-429-7593 jandsbaird@sbcglobal.net
Carl Baker Flint 734-635-1334 carl_bkr@yahoo.com
Doug Bilby Jackson 517-499-3994 pastordougb@yahoo.com
Peter Brooks Midland 989-948-0158 lpbrooks@charter.net
Dave Burnett Ottawa Lake 517-755-0057 davejburnett1943@gmail.com
Robert Confer Saint Joseph 269-983-1524 bob.c@myfirstchurch.com
April Crump Owosso 989-326-3915 acrump1004@gmail.com
Lula Earnest Flint 810-789-3884 lulaearnest@sbcglobal.net
Lowell Gisel Midland 989-600-2718 lsgisel@yahoo.com
James Goodspeed Ithaca 989-763-3775 jgoodspe@edzone.net
Brian Hansen North Shores 248-320-0106 blhansen11@gmail.com
Mike Harris Holt 517-304-7775 mepastormike@gmail.com
Richard Hertsel White Pigeon 269-271-0055 rdhertsel@gmail.com
David Johnson Lake Orion 810-853-9495 kingdavidjohnson2@gmail.com
Gerald Johnston Pinconning 989-992-5823 jerry.johnston@yahoo.com
Russell Jones Wolverine 906-635-7166 jbarjranchmi@gmail.com
William Jones DeWitt 517-282-0225 whj30629@gmail.com
Krystal Kotesky Buchanan 269-405-3531 krystal.kotesky@gmail.com
Bill LaClair Hemlock 989-878-1333 bhlaclair777@gmail.com
Larry Livengood Niles 269-684-7564 goodtiki16@aol.com
Timothy McGee Benton Harbor 269-214-1206 shchaplain@gmail.com
Jocelyn Millender Flint 810-874-0680 jazzy_joce2005@yahoo.com
Excel Morris Flint 810-210-3827 ebmorris7@msn.com
Bob Moss South Bend, Indiana 765-621-4282 bobmoss2@me.com
Ron Nuckles Swartz Creek 810-938-4366 nucklesr@yahoo.com
Carron Odokara Inkster 734-681-3525 codokara@gmail.com
Lutullus Penton Flint 810-877-8065 lupenton@gmail.com
Tim Poldrugo West Branch 760-594-2373 tpoldrugo@rocketmail.com
Mark Robb Big Rapids 616-632-3893 robbmc.0620@gmail.com
Gerald Roesly Stanwood 231-578-9141 gerald.roesly@yahoo.com
Veronica Roesly Stanwood 231-578-9143 vroesly@yahoo.com
Stu Roy Pinconning 989-529-5391 sturoylc@gmail.com
Robert Schlosser Flint 810-845-4732 robertschlosserii@gmail.com
Mary Shawl-Ranke Saint Joseph 269-861-5599 mcshawlranke@aol.com
Michael Smith Niles 574-276-3289 michaeltsmith63@gmail.com
Mike Stadelmayer Elkhart, Indiana 989-390-1499 mike.stadelmayer@gmail.com
Mark Staton II Southfield 248-506-9990 mstaton2@gmail.com
Ted Sweet Jackson 517-787-0174
Diane Tultz Kalamazoo 269-321-1706 dianetultz@yahoo.com
Isaac Turner Dearborn Heights 248-569-9935
Marjorie Turner Charlevoix 231-547-9782
Karen Weaver Standish 989-846-4445 kjuneweaver@yahoo.com
Rachel Woods Saline 734-223-0377
Deb Yats Sanford 989-859-5152 dsyats@tds.net